Students of Department of Commerce Mr. V. Govindraj, Mr. S. Nainarappa and Mr. M. Maya Krishnan participated in the two day workshop on “E-Cell Leader Workshop” held at Alagappa University, Karaikudi on 23rd and 24th September 2018 organized by PMO- IEDP. Principal Dr. A. Abbas Manthiri distributed the certificates to the participants. Dr. S. Nasar, Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Development Cell.