Prof. H. Abbas Ali chemistry association meeting and CHEMFEST-2017

Prof. H. Abbas Ali Chemistry Association meeting and CHEMFEST-2017 was held on 06/03/2017. Prof. S.E.A. Jabarullah Khan, Head of the Department welcomed the gathering. Dr. A. Abbas Manthiri, Principal gave presidential address. Dr. A.T.N. Abdubacker, HOD of Economics and Dr. M.M.E. Syed Hussain, HOD of Commerce gave felicitation address. Dr. A. Susaimanickam, Principal, APSA College, Thirupattur delivered special address on “The physicochemical principles of Drug action” and he distributed Medal, awards and Prizes to the university rank winners of April-2016 and toppers of November-2016. Prof. K. Sulthan Syed Ibrahim, Association secretary proposed the vote of thanks.